Logan
 

Meet our team

from Warsaw, who will be happy to help you

Agnieszka Kędroń
Director of the Italian brand MIG
tel. 608 298 349 agnieszka.kedron@logan.com.pl
Łukasz Kędroń
Branch manager
tel. 694 489 179 lukasz.kedron@logan.com.pl
Agnieszka Kanabrocka
Project Manager
tel. 660 769 760 agnieszka.kanabrocka@logan.com.pl
Daria Krawczyk
Project Manager
tel. 668 863 380 daria.krawczyk@logan.com.pl
Marcin Boratyn
Project Manager
tel. 668 863 375 marcin.boratyn@logan.com.pl
Gerard Kurkus
Project Manager
tel. 532 403 900 gerard.kurkus@logan.com.pl
Bartosz Wolski
Interior architect
tel. 538 632 701 Bartosz.wolski@logan.com.pl
Magdalena Sawicka
Projekt Manager
tel. 538 631 921 magdalena.sawicka@logan.com.pl
Diana Bacher
Office Manager
tel. 532 401 404 diana.bacher@logan.com.pl

meet the showroom

See also our other showrooms

LUBLIN

ul. Diamentowa 4a, 20-447, Lublin

 

OPENING HOURS: 8.00 – 16.00
e-mail: lublin@logan.com.pl
tel. 81 524 49 86

 

meet the showroom

 

CRACOW

ul. Lasówka 42, 30-718, Cracow

 

OPENING HOURS: 8:30 – 16:30
e-mail: krakow@logan.com.pl
tel. 12 262 90 80

 

meet the showroom

 

KATOWICE

ul. Korfantego 141a, 40-154, Katowice

 

OPENING HOURS: 8:00 – 16:00
e-mail: katowice@logan.com.pl
tel. 32 757 98 88

 

meet the showroom