Logan
 

Meet our team

from Cracow, who will be happy to help you

Anna Kulpa
Branch manager
tel. 692 412 155
anna.kulpa@logan.com.pl
Wanda Woźnica
Project manager
tel. 694 489 178
wanda.woznica@logan.com.pl
Anna Wolnicka
Project manager
tel. 694 489 177
anna.wolnicka@logan.com.pl
Izabela Maciejowska
Project manager
tel. 692 414 560
izabela.maciejowska@logan.com.pl
Natalia Jaworska
Project manager
tel. 668 863 373
natalia.jaworska@logan.com.pl
Magdalena Jawień
Architect
 

magdalena.jawien@logan.com.pl
Aleksandra Strączek
Interior architect
 

aleksandra.straczek@logan.com.pl
Agata Michorowska
Interior architect
 

agata.michorowska@logan.com.pl

Cracow

tel. 12 262-90-80
e-mail: kraków@logan.com.pl

meet the showroom

See also our other showrooms

LUBLIN

ul. Diamentowa 4a, 20-447, Lublin

 

OPENING HOURS: 8.00 – 16.00
e-mail: lublin@logan.com.pl
tel. 81 524 49 86

 

meet the showroom

 

WARSAW

ul. Radzymińska 257, 03-643, Warsaw

 

OPENING HOURS: 8:00 – 17:00
e-mail: warszawa@logan.com.pl
tel. 22 698 82 85
tel. 22 698 82 86

 

meet the showroom

 

KATOWICE

ul. Korfantego 141a, 40-154, Katowice

 

OPENING HOURS: 8:00 – 16:00
e-mail: katowice@logan.com.pl
tel. 32 757 98 88

 

meet the showroom