Logan
 

Poznaj nasz zespół

z Krakowa, który chętnie Ci pomoże

Anna Kulpa
Dyrektor Oddziału
tel. 692 412 155
anna.kulpa@logan.com.pl
Wanda Woźnica
Project Manager
tel. 694 489 178
wanda.woznica@logan.com.pl
Anna Wolnicka
Project Manager
tel. 694 489 177
anna.wolnicka@logan.com.pl
Izabela Maciejowska
Project Manager
tel. 692 414 560
izabela.maciejowska@logan.com.pl
Natalia Jaworska
Project Manager
tel. 668 863 373
natalia.jaworska@logan.com.pl
Magdalena Jawień
Architekt
 

magdalena.jawien@logan.com.pl
Aleksandra Strączek
Architekt Wnętrz
 

aleksandra.straczek@logan.com.pl
Agata Michorowska
Architekt Wnętrz
 

agata.michorowska@logan.com.pl

Kraków

tel. 12 262-90-80
e-mail: kraków@logan.com.pl

poznaj showroom

Zobacz także nasze inne showroomy

LUBLIN

ul. Diamentowa 4a, 20-447, Lublin

 

Godziny otwarcia: 8.00 – 16.00
e-mail: lublin@logan.com.pl
tel. 81 524 49 86

 

poznaj showroom

 

WARSZAWA

ul. Radzymińska 257, 03-643, Warszawa

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA: 8:00 – 17:00
e-mail: warszawa@logan.com.pl
tel. 22 698 82 85
tel. 22 698 82 86

 

poznaj showroom

 

KATOWICE

ul. Korfantego 141a, 40-154, Katowice

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA: 8:00 – 16:00
e-mail: katowice@logan.com.pl
tel. 32 757 98 88

 

poznaj showroom