Logan
 

Poznaj nasz zespół

z Katowic, który chętnie Ci pomoże

Robert Grzesik
Dyrektor oddziału
tel. 604 138 723
robert.grzesik@logan.com.pl
Elwira Wróbel
Project manager
tel. 664 729 756
elwira.wrobel@logan.com.pl
Agnieszka Linker-Gajos
Project manager
tel. 668 863 371
agnieszka.gajos@logan.com.pl
Katarzyna Nowak
Architekt wnętrz
tel. 668 863 376
katarzyna.nowak@logan.com.pl

KATOWICE

tel. 32 757 98 88
e-mail: katowice@logan.com.pl

poznaj showroom

Zobacz także nasze inne showroomy

KRAKÓW

ul. Lasówka 42, 30-718, Kraków

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA: 8:30 – 16:30
e-mail: krakow@logan.com.pl
tel. 12 262 90 80

 

poznaj showroom

 

WARSZAWA

ul. Radzymińska 257, 03-643, Warszawa

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA: 8:00 – 17:00
e-mail: warszawa@logan.com.pl
tel. 22 698 82 85
tel. 22 698 82 86

 

poznaj showroom

 

LUBLIN

ul. Diamentowa 4a, 20-447, Lublin

 

Godziny otwarcia: 8.00 – 16.00
e-mail: lublin@logan.com.pl
tel. 81 524 49 86

 

poznaj showroom